An unique multimedia artwork

Under development, to be released in March 2020

We are very proud to announce Pianistic Illusion, the latest revolution in the world of large-scale multimedia works. In front of you, a live pianist is surrounded by four virtual musicians projected on four screens. This performance's repertoire is an exploration of pop-rock music, adapted especially for quintet. You will experience an ambiophonic sound experience, intensified by magical lighting effects.

Pianistic Illusion is an interactive multimedia production; holographic musicians are completely interchangeable. The performers can alternately leave room for 12 different outstanding female musicians throughout the show to explore three musical genres: classical, rock, and electro. An interactive panel is available for you to make these changes; you are now part of the show!

This unique and futuristic work is the result of three years of intensive research and development in collaboration with several musical arrangers, professional musicians, and sound and visual designers. It is an outstanding show that exists nowhere else, designed for unique and customized events that are literally out of the norm.

View an overview of our work below:




Contact us to take advantage of this high-tech, artistic, and breathtaking work of art!

Gestion Willart is proud to work with the following partners, suppliers, and clients:

Une œuvre multimédia complètement unique

Œuvre en développement, sortie prévue pour mars 2020

Nous sommes très fiers de vous présenter Pianistic Illusion, la dernière innovation en matière d’œuvre multimédia à grand déploiement. Devant vous, un pianiste live est entouré de quatre cordistes virtuelles projetées sur quatre écrans. Le répertoire du spectacle explore la musique pop-rock accessible, réarrangée spécialement pour quintette à cordes. Vous vivez une expérience sonore ambiophonique, amplifiée par des jeux d’éclairage magiques.

Pianistic Illusion est une oeuvre multimédia interactive; les musiciennes en hologrammes sont interchangeables. Les cordistes peuvent tour à tour faire place à 12 formidables musiciennes exceptionnelles différentes tout au long du spectacle, pour explorer trois textures musicales: classique, rock et électro. Un panneau interactif est mis à votre disposition pour opérer ces changements; vous faites partie du spectacle!

Cette oeuvre originale et futuriste est le résultat de trois ans de recherche et développement en collaboration avec plusieurs arrangeurs, musiciens professionnels, et concepteurs sonore et visuel. C’est un spectacle exceptionnel qui n’existe nulle part ailleurs, conçu pour les événements spéciaux et personnalisés qui sortent littéralement du cadre conventionnel.

Visionnez ci-dessous un aperçu de l'œuvre:




Contactez-nous pour profiter de cette oeuvre de haute voltige artistique et technologique!

Gestion Willart est fier de travailler avec les partenaires, fournisseurs et clients suivants: